Eyebrow Tips- Brow Shaping

When eyebrows are done well, they can change the look of someone’s face. They can transform an eye look to be more dramatic or more natural , and they give the face a more structured look. 

I remember when I was young, everyone thought thin eyebrows were cool, now thicker , full eyebrows are in. No matter what type you have, here are some tricks and tips I have for grooming your brows. This is the regular routine I use when filling in my eyebrows. I hope you enjoy this video. 

If you have further comments or questions, please leave them below!

 

I hope you all have a great weekend. Please subscribe to this blog if you’d like to see the following posts coming up soon!

  • more before and after photos from eyelash extensions
  • a pillow that reduces wrinkles and is great for your head and neck
  • hairstyle inspired by the Hunger Games
  • my thoughts about Revlon Colorstay nail polish

and more…

Love, Lauren

Leave a Reply

