Lovelo Picks- Lip Sets and Collections for Holiday 2012

Hey Guys!

I feel like lip gloss is one of those things that women can never get enough of. We always have a million, and we tend to carry a million with us, for those “just in  case” moments. I know I’m guilty. I carry a red, pink, coral, clear, plumping, and hydrating gloss just because they all serve different purposes and I never know which I’m going to “need”. Here are some holiday lip sets worth checking out!!

Kisses On My List Lip Set by Anastasia Beverly Hills.  ($30) A set of 6 high shine matte and shimmery glosses. I can’t say enough good things about these glosses. They are beautiful, hydrating, feel good on your lips, plump, and the applicator is a spatula type that makes application really easy. I LOVE this set, and think it is a great value!

Kisses On My List 2012

Mally 10 Piece Slimline Lip Gloss Library.  ($44) This set is available on QVC and is AMAZING quality and variety of colors if you can get your hands on it through the holiday. They are liquid lipsticks, so they have great color pay off , are super smooth and creamy and have very high shine. Plus, an added bonus is,  they smell like sweet tarts! <3

Mally Holiday 10-pc Slimline Lip Gloss Library

Luxe Lip Gloss Collection from Napoleon Perdis. ($39) These glosses feel as luxurious as they look. These are a very lightweight gloss and smell like brown sugar. This set comes in a variety of 5 great shades!

LUXE LIP GLOSS COLLECTION

LuMesh  Lip Plumping Vitamin E Therapy Set.  LuMesh Lip glosses are actually one of my favorite glosses of all time. My favorite shade is Min. These feel amazing on your lips. They contain vitamin E and lip plumping properties. They are free of paraben, phthalates, sulfates and synthetic fragrances. Usually these retail at $24 a piece, but for limited time you can find sets of 3 for only $16.97. That is an amazing deal!!!

Hope you guys enjoyed this! Stay tuned for another post tomorrow. Remember, I’m going to be blogging everyday in December! If you don’t want to miss out on any posts, subscribe to the blog and check out my Facebook Page. 

Love, LAUREN

(Note: Some products were provided by PR for consideration. I was not paid for this review. All my blogs reflect my honest opinions and ideas. )

Leave a Reply

