Justin and Lenka

I knew I loved his voice the first time i heard it… had a wonderful time at the concert with my sis after a very busy day at MAC. IT was so nice to spend the evening with my sister.  More than anything this artist reminds me of a very chaotic time i was in while living in new york. 

While I was standing there watching him perform tonight I  had a feeling again, one ive had many times before. (an innate desire to perform).  yes, i wanted to be up there on that stage just like him.. able to reach out and touch all of those people with just the voice!! the thought of it’s amazing. Now , what kind of performing I don’t really know??? but,  i do know that I don’t think I will ever be satisfied only being a writer.. or someone who sits back and is silent all the time.  ( I think I have the ability and innate passion to be some sort of performer…havn’t figure out quite what that could entail, but its fascinating to me).

Its so great how music can make you feel so much..bring you back to a certain time in your life with just a few little notes.

Justins voice is incredible.

 

Also an artist by the name of LENKA performed.I really do think is great… I really like her music and her songs.. unique little voice she’s got on her. 

Lots of LOVE!!!! LO

Leave a Reply

