LOVELO is now a beauty blog

Family and Friends,

Lovelo is going through some changes. But, it is for the good. I have discovered that I can combine my love and passion for my Lord, the beauty industry and empowering women all  together into a blog about beauty.

As a makeup artist, former model/actress and now writer I feel like I have many perspectives in the beauty industry. This blog will mostly include, life working in the makeup industry, product reviews, and  inspiring beauty both inside and out.

I am very excited to start on this new endeavor and I hope you will follow along with me. Everything I do, I do because I love it.

My brand new title includes the scripture verse PSALM 45:11. This verse is one of my favorites….”The King is enthralled by your beauty, honor Him for He is your God.”
My first few product reviews will be on the NONO! and RAIN COSMETICS. Stay tuned in over the next few days to see some pictures and my thoughts and these beauty products.

no!no!

SEE YOU ALL SOON

LOVELO

 
 
One thought on “LOVELO is now a beauty blog

  1. I love that verse! You’re very true it what you do, God bless you! 🙂 I can’t wait for your reviews! I’m on twitter I believe you follow me? I’m Bex4ever. I’ll always be tuning in! Thank you for the lovely blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

