Personalized Lip Balm and Beauty Supplies

Hi!!

Hope you all have had a great weekend. I have had two days off in a row and I’m trying to relax and enjoy them as much as possible.

Two companies I’d like to talk about tonight are MY LIP STUFF and ADORO. I received a few lip balms from My Lip Stuff.

This company sure knows how to do flavors!!!  With over 500 to choose from you can be sure you’ll find a few that you love.  All their lip balms contain a blend of butters, oils, and beeswax to help moisturize dry lips. The company is earth and animal friendly. 

My Lip Stuff offers personalized lip balm, custom label lip balm, private label lip balm, and promotional lip balm. They are based out of Delaware. Now, let me tell you a few of these fabulous flavors from the flavor list. 

  • Apple Cider
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Candy Hearts
  • French Toast
  • Gin
  • Grapefruit
  • Hibiscus
  • Iced Tea
  • Strawberry Marshmallow
  • Tomato
  • Violet
  • Yoga

I could go on and on…but you get the picture, with over 500 flavors there’s almost anything you can think of..just check out the list for yourself. Click Here for the list.  

shamrock shake, rainbow sherbet, maple walnut

These balms are clear in color and they go on really smooth and nice. It’s not like “Lip Smackers” people…. they actually feel like they are conditioning your lips. And you can get one for just $2.50!!!! 

I believe that these would be great for buying in bulk for any kind of party or prize giveaway. Since you can get a custom design on the side you could use them for your business or give them out as party favors. And the flavors, they are spot on!  I just tried the three above, shamrock shake, rainbow sherbet and maple walnut. They are JUST like I would expect the flavor to be. 

You can go to the website to check out this company at www.mylipstuff.com or www.mylipstore.com 

Another company I have recently learned of is Adoro. 

Adoro  has a myriad of beauty supplies for a really good price. They specialize in : Nails, Nail Accessories, Beauty Accessories, Eyelashes, Adhesives, and Wigs. Adoro is based out of Los Angeles and started in 1989. They usually sell beauty supplies to distributors and retailers. They are a preferred source for many latin clients and distributors. 

You wouldn’t usually order from this company if you only wanted one product… but, if you own a small business or salon, OR, you are a makeup artist and like to buy in bulk…this could be a great resource. 

I received their easy grip tweezers, some false eyelashes and glue. These are great additions to my makeup kit for freelance jobs! 

 

 

Go to www.adoro.com to check out all the goodies they have! 

Disclaimer: I received these products on a test for review basis but I am not affiliated with either company, nor was I paid. These are my honest thoughts. 

_________________________________________________________________________

Let us not lose heart in doing good, for in due time we will reap if we do not grow weary.

GALATIANS 6:9

LOVELO

Leave a Reply

