1st CONTEST WINNER..

It’s Saturday evening and I have a contest winner to announce!

First off, thank  you to everyone who did participate and to all my readers.

The winner of my contest this time around is KATIE HALL. So, please send me your mailing address so I can get your things over to you. Send it to: leolucky777@yahoo.com

I randomly got my winner off of www.mauvecloud.net

Here’s what you win:

Hope you enjoy all these samples from some great companies that are coming up in my reviews. One of the products is Scott Barnes Body Bling. You can read all about it here:

http://www.examiner.com/beauty-in-minneapolis/5-reasons-you-should-fake-it-rather-than-bake-it-your-skin-that-is

I will be holding contests as frequently as I can.. stay tuned for my beauty review on PRINCIPESSA products soon!

LOVELO

Psalm 45:11 The king is enthralled by your beauty; honor him, for he is your lord.

Leave a Reply

