SOULstice Spa, Cute Video and a Giveaway!

Hey Everyone!

I have so much to share with you today that I better get started. First, if you saw my last post you saw the video of the little 6-year-old doing her make-up. Well, I found another one of her videos. I think she only has 2 out there. So here is the other one. (It freezes in the middle for about 5 seconds, it will start back up again.)

I love when she bites the lip gloss to get it open. ūüôā

Next, there is a company called SOULSTICE SPA…it is based out of California and was developed by spa professionals. There are products to cleanse, hydrate, and nourish your skin. The products are designed for daily use and packaged for home use or travel use.

Soulstice spa has lotions, body balms, body scrubs, washes, body polish, shower gel and nail polish. I have tried a bit of each of these and they all the products smell really nice and are great for the bath or shower.

My favorites were the Evolution Shower Gel and Scrub. It contains sage, peppermint and eucalyptus which make it smell like woodsy but minty! They are very refreshing!

Here are some photos I took of the products and my cat Bear…

They are a little on the pricey end. As a 23-year-old¬†wife just out of college, the products are¬†not really something I could afford to buy on my own…but I also look for really big DEALS. So,¬†the body products range from $24-36. The nail polishes come in sets…so it’s more likely you’d buy them in bulk¬†for a salon or store. You don’t HAVE to but you could.

What I really love is when beauty companies do things to give back. Soulstice Spa takes a portion of all their proceeds and gives it to vital non-profit social and environmental organizations.

For more information you can go to www.soulsticespa.com

Disclaimer: I did receive the soulstice¬†products¬†for free to test and review at my own time. I was not paid for this review and didn’t do it because I received the free product. I write about things I¬†enjoy and want to write about. ¬†These are my honest opinions.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Next order of business. ¬†I’d like to do is give 2 of these Soulstice Products away to a lucky viewer. You will receive the :

  • Universal Body Lotion-¬†for ultimate hydration. Contains avocado¬†oil, Coenzyme Q10¬†to help reduce the visible signs of aging and a cocktail of different vitamins.
  • Imagine Body Polish– White tea leaf extract, chamomile extract, rose, jasmine, tuberose essential oils are the main ingredients in the body polish. Use it in the shower to help buff and soften the skin.

I am going to throw in some other samples of some products! The universal body lotion retails for $28 and the body polish retails for $26.

Here’s how you enter:

1.Subscribe to my blog and get 1 entry!!!!!!!

2. Mention me on your blog or put a link to my site and let me know and get another entry!!!! and

3. Answer this question in the bottom bar… what’s the one beauty item you wouldn’t want to live without??

Each of these will get you 1 entry to the contest, 3¬†possible. ¬†I will draw randomly in 1 week. So, Next Thursday…

I hope you all will participate!!!!!

Lovelo

“Love always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.”
1 Corinthians 13:7

13 thoughts on “SOULstice Spa, Cute Video and a Giveaway!

  1. The one product I don’t think I could live without is probably Bare Escentuals bareMinerals ! I love that stuff! Been using it for years now! and I loveee jergens natural glow! Also my proactiv face wash! Hmm u asked for just one but I really dont think I could live without any of those!

Leave a Reply

