Soulstice Spa Giveaway Winner!

Hey Everyone,

I told you I’d draw a winner today…and it’s still today. 11.31 pm. So, the winner of this weeks contest is………..

JORDAN P.

Congratulations Jordan! Thank you for answering this weeks question.

Please send me your address: leolucky777@yahoo.com, so I can get these things out to you right away!!!!

Everyone else who entered. Don’t be bummed you didn’t win!! I have another AWESOME (SIGMA) contest coming up in a few days . I will be talking about their new designs for their heart shaped mirrors. And, their brand new travel brush sets.  I might have a special giveaway!!!

If you want to get a jumpstart and enter this contest…make sure you are a subscriber to my blog. Your name automatically is entered when you subscribe! You can find a subscription box at the top right of the page.

Thanks all! Talk to you guys soon.

LOVELO

Encourage one another and build up one another, just as you also are doing. 1 THESSALONIANS 5:11

One thought on “Soulstice Spa Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

