My Sigma Winners…and more August Favorites.

Hey Everyone!

I am loving this Fall weather.., it has been beautiful out! I realized today that I do not have classes. No books, no homework, no school! It’s one of the first times that the school season has come around and I feel completely FREE! It’s great!!!

First I want to thank EVERYONE who entered this Sigma contest. I got some great resposes to my question and some new subscribers. Thank you guys! And, thank you Sigma for allowing me to do this giveaway!

I used the fruit machine random name picker to choose my winners!!!

So , the winner of the TRAVEL BRUSH SET IS: jas_e_jones@yahoo.com

The winner of the ZEBRA MIRROR IS: xnicolaxmartinx@hotmail.com

Ladies- please e-mail me your mailing address ASAP so I can get you your goodies! Congrats.. I am excited for you!! These Sigma Products are FANTASTIC! My e-mail is: leolucky777@yahoo.com

Don’t be too sad if you didn’t win! Because I am going to have many giveaways coming up!

And, if you want to check out all the new mirrors and brushes Sigma has just check out the website! http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=202

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So, yesterday when I was writing my August favorites I left out 2 things and I wanted to share them now.

The first is the AMOR AMOR Perfume by Cacharel.

I LOVE this perfume. It is my all time favorite right now. I have been using it since I got back from New York 2 years ago. This scent is described as an  oriental scent  filled with fruits, florals, fragrant woods and vanilla. It brings back bittersweet memories and I can’t get enough of the fragrance. I had first smelled this fragrance on a beautiful Amazonian tall model I worked with at a club in NYC. She wore it and she was tough, independent, and beautiful. I loved the scent and have made it my own since. My husband loves it too which is also a HUGE PLUS!

Another favorite this past month has been the Pur Minerals Tone Up-total eye fitness.

This is a light green gel that when applied leaves your eye cooled and refreshed and eventually your skin feels tight. I apply this at night and I wake up with NO puffiness. It definitely is doing what it says and I will continue using it! This is another August favorite. Here is the pur minerals website: http://www.purminerals.com/

Disclaimer: I was sent some of these products for a review/trade basis and some of them I purchased . I was not paid for this review and these are my original and honest thoughts.

 

OH! Also, check out my Minneapolis Beauty Examiner Page. My latest two articles are on the benefit of Exfoliation! http://exm.nr/dtTwLA

LoveLO

Song of Solomon 4:7

You are altogether beautiful, my love; there is no flaw in you.

Leave a Reply

