Social Networking- Biopelle & Illuminature Candles… + Bear Photos

Hey Everyone!

I have been using some skin care products from a company called Biopelle. I wrote an article about these products here:

https://lovelo.wordpress.com/2010/09/17/boasting-about-biopelle/

Anyway, I wanted to let you all know that they send out a newsletter and guess who was featured in it!? ūüôā¬†I will post the article¬†down below.

 I also wanted to let you know that they have been very generous in letting me do a giveaway for all of you with some of my favorite products. I will let you know the details later today or tomorrow!!

Another very cool thing is that I am now on the Illuminature website.¬† If you are looking at the front of the¬†webpage…down in the bottom right hand corner you will see a section called “reviews”.¬†You will see ~LOVELO~ under there!!¬†Very cool. Here is the website link: https://www.illumenature.com/

I’ve been very busy and will keep this blog post short. I’m going to include some of my favorite recent photos of Bear. He’s such a strange cat sometimes!

    

 
mania 2
 

Click here to learn

more about AFA

 

mania 3
 

mania 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Thanks for reading!!! Talk to you all soon.

Xo LOVELO

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

