SOHO Beauty Cases/ Gifts….

Hey Everyone!

I want to ask you something? As a pre-teen or elementary school student what did you used to buy your friends? More specifically, when you went to birthday parties in elementary school and junior high what did your parents buy you to give to friends?

This recently came to mind because I remember giving so many of my friends the “Jellies” caboodles with makeup inside, ( I guess I was a makeup artist at a very young age).  I think for about 2 or 3 years straight I would buy a caboodle and fill it with nail polish, lip gloss, mascara…etc.

Here is the best picture I could find of a ” jelly caboodle.” Do any of you guys remember these??? I’m not crazy right!? I hope someone knows what I’m talking about. If any of you still have one of these, please take a picture and send it to me!!! leolucky777@yahoo.com

Anyway, to get to the point of my story, I used to buy these at Target. NOW, they have lots of different makeup bags, boxes and cases you can purchase for your makeup.

A brand called SOHO is amongst the brands that sell cosmetics cases at stores like Target and Wal-Mart. You can find large cases for professional use to smaller simple ones for makeup or jewelry storage. The prices are great, so you don’t have to worry about spending a fortune. These would make great gifts for the girl who likes cute or classy make up organizers.

I have a small-sized zebra print case that I actually keep jewelry in right now. These are a great gifting size.

I Love animal print and this one is REALLY cute!

The other one I have is the large professional size.  I wanted to show you just how big this professional size case is, so I put it next to my two other cases, the one from SOHO the other from Japonesque.

These large soho train cases are perfect for the makeup artist or girl who has a lot of make up. They fit a lot and are great for travel! I am pretty sure  the large case only costs $29.00.

Soho beauty cases have some GREAT new colors and trends for Fall 2010. You can check out their website here for more information! http://www.sohobeautycases.com/

Disclaimer: I received these cases on a possible review bases. I was not paid for this blog post and everything here are my honest opinions and thoughts.

LOVELO

notice what's in his paws! He was holding his mouse while sleeping.
2 thoughts on “SOHO Beauty Cases/ Gifts….

Leave a Reply

