I’m impressed by Sally Hershberger

Hey Guys!

I am not the type of girl who spends a lot of money on shampoo and conditioner. I don’t spend a lot of money on hair care in general for that matter. I guess that’s because,well… hair care products are expensive!! And, if I can use my Thermasilk from Target I’ll do that to save money.  But, the thing is, I do notice a HUGE difference when I use nice products on my hair. And, I wish there were more professional lines that weren’t so expensive.

I recently got the opportunity to use some Sally Hershberger Products. I have seen her products in stores before and noticed them because of the bright, funky packaging! Look! It’s Very eye-catching.

  I was sent multiple products to try for my hair type. Normal to thin. Sally makes a few different lines specified to YOUR hair type. There is Normal to Thin, Normal to thick, Wavy, and All.

I am going to show and tell you which products I currently love and most importantly share with you these two things about the brand:

  • It feels like you are using expensive hair care…everything from the smell, to the texture and way they are applied, and bottles are designed, feels like GOOD quality.
  • Next, the products are not that expensive. As far as hair care goes, these are kinda middle of the road. Shampoo and Conditioner retail for $9.50 a piece.

The Shampoo and Conditioner for Normal to Thin Hair.

I just love the way these look! The packaging is adorable. Any color paired with GOLD in my opinion makes it look very classy and cool. Plus, these smell great, and leave my hair feeling clean , soft and easy to brush through.

 Go With The Blow Thermal Styler. I am crazy about this product. I have been using it each time before I use a hair dryer or straightener.  Makes my hair less frizzy when I use heat. The gel is light, smells nice and has no color. It’s not sticky and easy to pump and apply through ends of hair.

Hyper Hydration Super Keratin Spray. This is another one of the products that I just ABSOLUTELY love. My hair has been stressed lately. It’s dry because winter is coming… and I can never get too much moisture in it. It feels like it detangles, softens and heals my tangly , damaged hair. I use this almost every time after I shower if I can’t comb through my hair.

All of these products can be found on the Sally Hershberger Website: http://sallyhershberger.com/index.html

Otherwise, they are sold also at select Ulta stores, Ricky’s NYC, Shoppers Drugmart, DuaneReade and more…

Here is a fun video of Sally Hershberger herself (I found this on Youtube):

 Disclaimer: I recieved these products on a possible review basis. I was not paid for this review and these are my HONEST thoughts and opinions.

Don’t miss out on this! You CAN win these… I have my giveaway going on for my 3 favorite Biopelle products. It will only go for 3 more days. Make sure you enter if you want  a chance to win. It’s easy. https://lovelo.wordpress.com/2010/10/10/biopelle-favorites-giveaway/

Here’s what you win:

Thanks for reading! Talk to you all soon.

xo LOVELO

Leave a Reply

