Winner of the Biopelle Giveaway

Happy Sunday EVERYONE!

I will be back tonight because I have an awesome story to share with all of you… but, this post is about the WINNER of the Biopelle giveaway. I am really excited about this one because these products are truly amazing.

So…the winner is ANDREA D!!!!!!! Congratulations Andrea! I am so excited for you to try these Biopelle products out. E-mail me an address where I can get your products shipped out to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for being a subscriber, and taking part in this giveaway.  I appreciate everyone who entered and if you didn’t win, there will be more giveaways to come….

Check out Biopelle on their website to see what I’m sending! http://www.biopelle.com/

LOVELO

One thought on “Winner of the Biopelle Giveaway

  1. ohh lala This made my day..I emailed u at the email address u had on your side bar..Hope thats the right way to contact you! So excited!

Leave a Reply

