Alien Technology or the T3 ManeTamer ???

Hey Everyone!

It is stormy, rainy and windy outside so I may have a problem getting this post up because the power keeps going out! But, I’ll try my  best to get through it because I want to tell you all about T3!!

Let me preface this by saying: I have never tried a hair dryer or straightener that cost more than $40. All of my previous hair tools have been purchased from Target or a similar store.

But, all of that has changed now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hallelujah! I have been introduced to the world of T3. Take a look at the website here: http://www.t3micro.com/

I have been using the MANETAMER straightening Iron and the FEATHERWEIGHT LUXE Hairdryer. Let me show you some pictures…

 

 

 

 

 

 The first thing my husband said when he saw this in the bathroom was , “do you have some kind of alien technology in there?” He must have compared to my other hair straightener this one not only looks high-tech, but just prettier and sleeker in general.  I also think that the gemstones down the side make it look even more beautiful!

This IS the best hair straightener I’ve used. You can use it while your hair is wet or dry. The MANETAMER is made for unruly hair , so if your hair is curly, wavy or frizzy, this will help make it smooth and straight. It heats up fast and uses tourmaline and ionic technology. In my opinion, it can’t get much better. Also, it has a very long cord which is great if you work in a salon or just want the extra convenience.

This hair dryer is quiet, dries my hair fast. It is frizz-fighting, hair-protecting with its ionic and ceramic technologies.

I can tell that this hair dryer is different from any other I’ve used because it does not leave my hair dry and frizzy. My hair is looking more silky, and healthy.

 

Before I make this post super long, I am going to stop there. But, if you are looking for one of the best hair dryer’s and straightener’s out there on the market today, definitely look into T3.

Here is their website link again: http://www.t3micro.com/

I LOVE these 2 products…and gave away my old dryer and straightener already!

Disclaimer: I received these products for a possible review. These are my honest thoughts and I was not paid for this review.

LOVELO

2 thoughts on “Alien Technology or the T3 ManeTamer ???

Leave a Reply

