My Side Bar/ Great Products for Long Hair

Hi Guys!

I  received a question the other day that I really thought would be smart to write about since it is something that can be useful for many women. The question was :

  I have really fine, long hair that tangles easily. I’m wondering if you know of any hair products (shampoo, conditioner, etc.) that help detangle hair without weighing it down?

Here’s my response: I do know of some great products that have actually been working FANTASTIC for me. I have fine, long hair as well and the following things have been VERY impressive.

The BEST deep conditioner for the shower I have tried is the OJON 2 minute mask . Here is the link to a store locator and OJON website: http://www.ojon.com/salonlocator/
You can put in your zip code and look up where to find it. It is the BEST. I LOVE it. It’s smells amazing…and detangles and smooths hair like none I’ve ever tried . (Just a tip though, leave it on for more than 2 minutes…as much as you want really because the longer you leave it on the smoother your hair will be).

The next product that is great for AFTER you get out of the shower to spray on damp hair is the Sally Hershberger Super Keratin Spray. Here is the link to take a look at it:http://www.sallyhershberger.com/
 
This is a GREAT detangler to spritz on your hair after you’re done washing it. It does not weigh it down and it takes out all the knots easily.
And, the last product I have to recommend is Moroccanoil. You take a dime size and rub in through damp hair focusing on the ends.  It helps repair split ends and take out any tangles . It leaves hair more silky and shiny. You can find the website here: http://www.moroccanoil.com.
Hope this was helpful for all of you with long hair!
  
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Last, I wanted to share a little bit of info with you all about my right hand side bar. You will notice I added an ASK LAUREN section underneath my subscription button. Please feel free to e-mail me at that address for any questions. I love to hear from you all. If you’re question is relatable to my blog, I might answer it in a post.
 
Also, you will see a drop down scroll box to take a look through all my old blogs. They date back to 2008 and I think some of you would find them interesting.
Don’t hesitate to contact me for any reason. I love to hear from you guys!
 
xoxoxoxoxo God Bless,
LOVELO
Leave a Reply

