Dark Kiss~ Bath and Body Works

Hey Everyone!

What do you all think of Bath and Body Works? I’ve watched many beauty reviews on B&B works candles, but I haven’t seen too much on the fragrances and body products.

Growing up, I had lots of B&B works products. I remember in 8th grade, I had the Moonlight Path Scent and I loved it. Now, every time I smell it I think of 8th grade and all the memories come flooding back. But, my point is that in my 20’s I haven’t had too many of their products.

I was recently sent some things from the DARK KISS collection. I received an Eau de Toilette, a body lotion and shower gel to try. When I try products, the real test for me is if I continuously use them day after day, week after week. And, the eau de toilette and shower gel have been products I have been using quite frequently.

 

 

What I love about this fragrance is that it smells very sweet, slightly rich in a berry scent but with a little musk to it. It’s not too fruity, and reminds me a bit of  Aquolina Pink Sugar. Here’s what’s inside:

 

 

  • Top Notes: Bergamot, Incense, Mirabelle Plum, Black Raspberry
  • Mid Notes: Amber, Burgundy Rose, Geranium, Peony
  • Base Notes: Dark Vanilla Bean, Labdanum, Vetiver, Sensual Balsam, Musks
  •  I think it’s a very sexy but sweet fragrance and love this scent for fall. I also think the purple colors with silver in the packaging are very pretty. The looks alone would make me want to buy this fragrance. Dark Kiss Eau de Toilette retails for $29.50 and the shower gel retails for $10.50.  You can find out more on the Bath and Body Works Website!

    Disclaimer: These products were sent to me for a possible review. I was not paid for this and my thoughts are 100% honest. As always.

    Have a beautiful fall day everyone!

     XOXO- LOVELO

    Leave a Reply

    