GO NAILS Giveaway~ A Nail Growth Treatment

Hey Everyone!

Thanksgiving is just 2 days away… the holiday’s have almost begun! It is very exciting, isn’t it?

I have a special treat for all of you today. I am going to be talking about a nail growth product that I have been using for my nails and the company has allowed me to give one away to one of you!! YAY! So, if you want in, stay tuned for the details. 🙂

A product called “Go Nails” was sent to me to try out for a minimum of 10 days. It is a nail growth cream that you rub on your cuticle. I have to say I was very pessimistic at first because I have PROBLEM nails. My nails are always peeling and short because I constantly put nail polish on them and use remover to take off my polish. They never feel very hard and I’ve always felt like I can’t wear  my nails natural because they look bad.

But, Go Nails lives up to what it says. It helped:

  • Repair my damaged nails,
  • Harden my nails  &
  • Made them grow fast!

 

It comes in this very easy to pump bottle and all you do is pump a small amount onto a nail and rub it into all of your cuticles. Rubbing this formula into the cuticle also helps stimulate nail growth. Here are some more photos and you can see my nails growing long and white. These photos were only after using the product for about 8 days. I started seeing results in about 5 days!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My nails were significantly whiter, harder and longer in only a couple of days. I like this product because it’s so easy to use. You simply rub the cream into the cuticle and your done. I have tried other nails strengthening products and polishes that are supposed to harden your nails but none of them got me as good or as fast results as this has for my nails. ** You can also use this on your toes.

The two new ingredients that are in this product that help nails and cuticle are:

Lipoplastadine: Rich in Biotin from egg yolk to strengthen, nourish, and improve nail thickness.

  

 Thymulen 4: Stimulates the synthesis of keratins to enhance skin barrier function and improve the structure of the nail plate.Arginine Aminobenzoate which is a patented DNA simulator which promotes damage repair

It also contains:

Cell-nourishing keratin protein to strengthen and thicken

Biotin which helps thickens, strengthen, and harden nails

Jojoba oil and vitamin E  which help condition your nail and cuticle

Anti-bacterial tea tree oil to correct discolorations

 Collagen which helps regenerate nails to become harder

You are getting a little multi-vitamin in a bottle for your nail health. This bottle retails for $25 and can be found on their website at :http://www.mygobeauty.com/

Here’s how you can win a bottle of your own!!!! Go Nails is being so kind as to sending a bottle of this out to try to one of my subscribers! This giveaway will end a week from today so Tuesday November 30th at Noon.  Go Nails can ship anywhere,so this is not exclusive to the U.S, so enter all you want!

  • You must be one of my subscribers. At the top right of my page click: I want to follow Lovelo.

That’s it! I want to give this  away to someone who is going to follow my beauty blog. I appreciate all of you.

If you want 2 extra entries into the contest to up your chances of winning here’s what you can do:

  • Mention my giveaway on your twitter, facebook, blog, or vlog channel. E-mail me the link: leolucky777@yahoo.com or post the link in my comment section.
  • Answer this question below: What are you most thankful for this time of year????

That’s it! Again, this is the easiest contest to be a part of and I loved this product, so I’m sure you’d want to try it for yourself. You can take a look at before and after pictures at the GO NAILS website: http://www.mygobeauty.com/

Have a great day everyone!

xoxo, LOVELO

11 thoughts on “GO NAILS Giveaway~ A Nail Growth Treatment

  1. I have been looking for something like this! I subscribe via GFC as Carrie Rose. Thank you for this giveaway. I am thankful for my daughter. Without her I don’t think I would be who I am today.

  2. I am most thankful for my mum. I can’t imagine my life without her. It will most probably be much harder. She helped me with my studies and most of all she work hard for her family.

Leave a Reply

