Black Swan and GO Nails Giveaway Winner Try #2

Hey Guys!!!

Hope some of you reading are having a relaxing Sunday  (for me). Mine is way too busy. But, I wanted to take a couple minutes to announce the new GO Nails Winner.

I had to draw at random a new winner since mine I had not heard from . I want to make this fair. So the winner is makeupbycaitpro. Can you e-mail me your mailing address so I can get your product out to you!! 🙂 Congrats.

I have another giveaway for you guys and I’ll be posting it TONIGHT, so stay tuned!!!!!! It’s a giveaway of one of the things I’ve been using everyday for the past 2 months.

 

      

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The other thing I wanted to ask….have any of you seen previews for the movie

BLACK SWAN- with Natalie Portman?? It came out 2 days ago, and I am dying to see it!!! She is so gorgeous.

Have any of you seen it and if so, what did you think????

LOVELO

Natalie Portman
One thought on “Black Swan and GO Nails Giveaway Winner Try #2

Leave a Reply

