Beauty Gifts and Deals from Target!

Hey Guys!!

Have all of you seen my last post? I am GIVING AWAY my FAVORITE FACIAL MOISTURIZER of the season. Moisturizer is so important this time of year and I have found one that I have been using for the past 3 months and absolutely love. It absorbs quickly into my skin, it is not greasy and this makes it  so I am able to apply my makeup right after.

One of you can win a bottle! All you have to do is be my subscriber and answer the question..have you found a moisturizer your love??? if so, tell me about it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In other news: Do you all know how much I LOVE Target? Not just the Target Beauty product section :p but the WHOLE ENTIRE STORE. I love the feeling when I’m there…I love every department and all the great deals you can find. I ALWAYS find cute things at TARGET!

Right now, you can go and get GREAT makeup gift sets and products for stockings or gifts for the holidays. A beauty contact that handles JEMMA KIDD products and NAPOLEAN PERDIS and others contacted me with some GREAT videos talking about some fabulous makeup products you can find at TARGET! CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS!

 http://www.laforce-stevens.com/press_release/8-Target-Beauty-Design-Partners-Deliver-Holiday-Looks-for-Less

Two makeup items you should check out at your local Target are the Napolean Perdis, Eyeshadow Set in NEW NEUTRALS. It has 12 gorgeous neutral shades.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This retails for $9.99 US. UMM… Talk about a deal. Ladies-these are not just great gifts , get one for yourself! Great for travel, great for taking lots of colors along with you at an affordable makeup price! LOVE THIS!

Secondly the Jemma Kidd Mannequin Skin Complexion Enhancer is an amazing deal for those of you who like to have multiple colored concealers and color correctors on you in one easy palette. For $22 you get all 4 colors for color correcting in this cute little compact! And again, if you haven’t seen…go up to the top and click on the video of Jemma Kidd showing off this cute palette!

Have a wonderful night everyone! xoxoxo LOVELO

Psalm 45:11/ The King is enthralled by your beauty, in all ways honor him.

Leave a Reply

