Get Celebrity Inspired Jewels ~ Fantasy Jewelry Box

Hey!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! I hope that no matter what happened this Christmas,  you are grateful. Holidays for me always speed by. There is so much anticipation looking forward to spending time with  family and a day off from work but then it’s over in a flash.

I would love to hear from you guys, how was your Christmas? What was your favorite part and did you receive a gift that you love?

A few weeks ago a received a beautiful necklace and had the opportunity to learn more about a company called “Fantasy Jewelry Box.” Fantasy Jewelry box is a website that features trendy, fashion forward jewelry as well as imitation gemstones and diamonds. The best part is, everything is at an affordable price.

Right now you can get Prince William’s (Kate Middleton) inspired sapphire blue engagement ring for $39.95.Kate Middleton's Inspired Sapphire Blue Engagement RingI received this gorgeous  necklace and earring set which is the perfect accessory to a simple dressy outfit, a holiday party, or New Year’s Eve Date. It is called the Engelika’s Cluster Style Clear Rhinestone Necklace Set. It retails for $43.95.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  

 Engelika's Cluster Style Clear Rhinestone Necklace SetNow, the best part is… ONE OF YOU CAN WIN A PIECE OF JEWELRY FROM FANTASY JEWELRY BOX! I will draw a random winner in 1 week. The giveaway will end January 2nd and 12 midnight. The winner will receive a $25 gift certificate towards the piece of jewelry of their choice.

Here’s what you need to do to enter.

  1.  Go to the Fantasy Jewelry Box Facebook page and become their “FAN” http://www.facebook.com/pages/FantasyJewelryBoxcom-Celebrity-Inspired-Jewelry-for-Less/30327278620
  2. Must sign up for the Fantasy Jewelry box newsletter here: http://www.mailermailer.com/x?oid=30468r
  3. Must be one of my subscribers. If you arn’t subscribed to my beauty blog and would like to there is a subscribe button at the top right hand side of the page.
  4. For extra entries you can go to : http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/ and tell me below which piece of jewelry you would pick out. And, you can to the FJB twitter page and follow them : http://twitter.com/fantasyjewelry

Please send me an e-mail (leolucky777@yahoo.com) letting me know you did these things, or leave a comment below. I will have no way of knowing who has entered unless you email me or leave a comment. Thank you guys! And Good luck!!

So, you can get 3 total entries if you do the extras in step 4.

This is a fantastic opportunity for one of you to win a free piece of jewelry that I’m sure you will love!! There is so much to choose from on the site! Happy Shopping!

Love LO

7 thoughts on “Get Celebrity Inspired Jewels ~ Fantasy Jewelry Box

    1. Hi Rebekah! Yes, Luciana’s Pink swarovski crystal ball ring is gorgeous. I love that one too. Hope you had a wonderful holiday and good luck in the giveaway! Thank you for subscribing!

  1. I love the Butterfly Sliver Chain & Pearl Layered Necklace Set 🙂
    I subscribed to your beauty blog and I look forward to reading more!

    Racheal

    1. Hi Racheal!
      Thank you so much for subscribing to my blog! If you ever have any suggestions please feel free to send me a message and let me know what kinds of posts you’d like to see.

      Have a great day!
      Lauren

  2. I am looking for an Engelika’s Cluster Style Clear Rhinestone Necklace Set. I went to Fantasy Jewelry Box to buy but it says it is out of stock! I would really love to have this necklace for my wedding in October 2012. Do you know of where I might be able to purchase this?

    1. Hi Nicole, I just google it and found it at this link: http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/n0007.html If it says they are out of stock, that is something that you should e-mail them about. Try contacting them at: customerservice@
      shopfantasyjewelrybox.com and ask when they will have it in stock for you. So sorry that you’re running into that trouble! Let me know if you have any more questions and hope you get it!!!!

Leave a Reply

