Luxury Perfume and Candles~ Tocca Beauty

Hi Guys!

Tocca, the brand meaning “Touch” in Italian is a luxurious clothing, and beauty brand. I know it for its fragrances and candles. The first time I saw Tocca products I was in an Anthropology store and saw the beautiful perfume bottles.  

I think an important thing about fragrance is not only the smell itself but the bottle it comes in. Fragrance is something that always sparks the memory to feel something or remember something and the bottle adds to that feeling.  I just love the way these look!

Tocca’s candles and perfumes are named with female names. My favorite of all the names and scents is “Bridgette”. These were even named after the famous french model and actress “Bridgette Bardot”.

I like these two because like I said a fragrance can often do..it reminds me of New York. When I was modeling and acting in New York, some of the makeup artists on set used to call me “baby Bridgette” after Bridgette Bardot. I did a photo shoot channeling Ms. Bardot…here is a special treat, some of those shots.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you’d like to find out more about Tocca , their beauty line and clothing go to : http://www.tocca.com/store/

FTC MAN: Tocca sent me products for possible review. I was not paid for this post and my thoughts and opinions expressed are honest .

LOVE LO

One thought on “Luxury Perfume and Candles~ Tocca Beauty

Leave a Reply

