Vlogging~First YouTube Video

Hey Friends,

Well, I’ve jumped on the bandwagon…I’m going to try to incorporate some vlogs (video blogs) into this blog. If any of you have requests for videos to see, don’t be shy,send them my way! I love all of your e-mails and I appreciate when you guys comment and give me your thoughts.

Below is my first YOUTUBE video. If your on YOUTUBE…subscribe to my channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Loveloxo?feature=mhum

Otherwise, I will be posting any videos I do , on this blog!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrM_sjpxsqk Go to this link to watch the video.

Don’t forget, we’re going to Kenya in less than a month! Here is the post all about that: https://lovelo.wordpress.com/2011/01/01/mission-trip-in-africa-a-new-year/   If you want “IN” on any vlogs, blogs or photos I take while over there …don’t forget to subscribe to my channel so you can get in on all the action. Can’t wait to share more with you all! If you want to subscribe to this blog, go to the upper right hand corner.

BIG thank you to KIM!! My Newest Subscriber! Kim has a blog on WordPress called, Sunny Mother Nature. www.sunnymothernature.wordpress.com Go over and check her out!

Thanks for all your support and LOVE,

LOVE LO

Bear says , "HI!!!"
2 thoughts on “Vlogging~First YouTube Video

  1. Hey Kim! You’re welcome. If you have any vlog suggestions you’d like to see..let me know! I am VERY excited fo Kenya and can’t wait to write all about it!!
    Lauren

Leave a Reply

