3 Dream Tote Bags for Spring 2011~ Bluefly.com

Hey Everyone,

I’m dreaming in two ways today. 1. I’m dreaming it’s spring because it’s been a wintry snowy blizzard here for the last 2 months. 2. I’m dreaming about these expensive tote bags from bluefly.com. My guilty pleasure IS handbags. oh! P.S , I hope that you saw that I made a YouTube account and will be trying to incorporate videos into my posts.

Now, I’m going to show you 3 tote bags I am loving for Spring 2011. They are from Bluefly.com. Let’s get started.

1. The quartz calfskin logo detail shopping tote by Prada. I absolutely LOVE this bag! The color is gorgeous and this is a great bag going from winter to spring. It has a long strap and short strap for either carrying over the shoulder or by hand. To me this bag looks very classy and chic yet it would hold a lot of stuff!! Perfect for me. I think you could dress this up going to work , or use it as a travel tote bag.

2. Olive colorblock pelle naturale ‘Twins’ shopping tote by Fendi. I love the colors in this tote, three very neutral tones that can be paired with many different things. I think this bag is fun without being too over the top.

 

3.White leather ‘G Coin’ large zip tote by Gucci. I think white leather looks so clean and classic for spring and summer. (If you can keep it clean that is. Another thing I like about this tote is that you can see the stitching on the outside. I’ve always loved this style. Those are 3 dream tote bags I am loving for spring. Remember these are from top designers, Fendi, Gucci, Prada and cost around $1,000 a piece, but if I could find similar styles for 1/20th of the price I’d be very happy! A girl can dream… You can find all of these on Bluefly.com

Do you want to win a fun designer bag? Go over to my friend Wendy (BentleyBlonde) on YouTube’s video where she is giving away a handbag from Fashion41.com. Check her out..she’s wonderful! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YmmOT2kLQH0

LOVE LO

1 Peter 3:3-5– Scripture About Beauty- A gentle and quiet spirit

And let not your adornment be merely external– braiding the hair, and wearing gold jewelry, or putting on dresses; but let it be the hidden person of the heart, with the imperishable quality of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is precious in the sight of God.

Leave a Reply

