I get My Salon Blowout from the Titan UV!

Hey Guys!

I have never gone to the salon just to get a blowout.  But, I feel like I get a salon-like blowdry with a new blowdryer called the Titan UV. The Titan UV is by Le Angelique. You may remember a while back I posted about some fabulous extensions I had gotten from Le Angelique!

Have you guys heard of a hairdryer that blows out a spa scent as you blowdry?? This new blowdryer I’ve been using does just that!!!! It has a scent that shoots out as you blowdry your hair. Crazy, huh! 

But, it doesn’t stop there. Some of the other features of this blowdryer are:

  • blue light UV technology that  stimulates the scalp and helps to repair the hair keeping it healthy! AMAZING!
  • 

  • 2000 watts
  • 2 heat settings
  • 2 speed settings
  • 2 separate nozzles
  • long durable salon cord
  • cool burst setting for sealing the hair cuticle

I love the way my hair feels and looks after using this blowdryer. I feel just like I stepped out of the salon.

The best part about the Titan UV is the fabulous technology of the UV blue light. Often times my hair and scalp feel very dry after I blowdry or heat style. But, after using this for two weeks I have already noticed a difference. My hair and scalp feel healthier and not as brittle and dry!

Conclusion: This is the most technically advanced hairdryer I have ever used and I’m absolutely loving it right now! It makes me feel like a million bucks! The calming scent that comes out of the dryer as you dry your hair is beyond luxurious! The only thing I do not like about this hair dryer in comparison to others I have used is it is heavier than some.

 This retails for $250 and you can go to http://www.leangelique.com/titan-uv.html to check it out!

So tell me…what is your favorite hair tool? Do you have a hairdryer you love?

LOVE Lauren

 

 

FTC: I received this product from a PR company for possible review. I was not paid and I only review products that I can be completely honest with my viewers about.

Leave a Reply

