Polka Dot Nail Files, and Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear

Hey Guys!

So, recently I’ve been trying out SEVERAL different brands of nail polish from Target to see which Target brand lasts the longest, doesn’t chip as fast and has a great selection of colors. Now, this does not include the Essie polish, or Nicole by OPI or any of those higher end nail polish brands they now sell at Target. This is exclusively those under $4.99.

My winner hands down has been Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear. I love the applicator, the colors it comes in, and it definitely wears the longest. It is also a very high shine polish, and is pretty opaque. I never felt like I needed more than 1 or 2 coats, from the colors that I chose, (I’ve tried about 5 different shades). They come in many colors and retail for $2.99.  That is a great price compared to most nail polish brands out there!

The other day when I was at Target I needed a nail file…I didn’t want to spend very much and I found this pack of 3 polka dotted files for $.99! 🙂 Then, I got home and tried to take a photo and this is what happened…

 

Have you found a favorite nailpolish under $4.99?? If you have, please share…

I have a watch giveaway coming up this week! So, stay tuned for that! I’m very excited to share it with all of you!

Love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

