Lip Love- Succulent Lip Twins by Pixi

Hey Beautiful People, 

I just want to tell you all how wonderful and amazing and beautiful you are…don’t let anyone tell you differently. It’s been about a year now that I’ve been writing this blog almost strictly about beauty. I’m so thankful to everyone who has stuck around and who continues to read! 

I have a new lip product love!!!!! They are the Succulent Lip Twins by Petra Strand’s line Pixi. I am excited about these because they are so rich in color and you all know how hot bright lips are this summer! You hardly need any of the color to really get bright bold lips. My favorite shade of the 4 they come in is the pink peony. The poppy Red is also a very pretty red lip!

The round top is a lip and cheek tint and the squeezy tube is a lip balm. You can wear each alone or together for lasting color. I have never tried the OCC Lip Tar’s but I would assume these are somewhat similar. Except, the lip tars are more pigmented…so I’ve heard.

 

I think they are definitely worth $18, because a little goes a long way!  They are not sticky or gooey, and they feel great on your lips. You can find these at TARGET stores!!! And, here is the link to the pixi page for more info http://www.pixibeauty.com/product.aspx?productMasterID=828       

Love- LO

Leave a Reply

