What did I ever do before the ZUCA Pro Artist Bag ?

Hey Everyone!

As you all know, I love  makeup. I’ve been doing makeup for the last 8 years, and I will probably continue to do makeup for a very long time. I started freelancing a couple of years ago and always thought, ” I wish I had a better traveling makeup bag.”  As I started realizing it’s better to be OVER prepared than UNDER…I realized there’s many things a makeup artist needs to bring with them. The ZUCA Pro Artist Bag is my perfect solution to this dilemma.

For a while now, I have been wanting to find something like this. A bag that would be an all-in-one organizer, something easy to travel with. I love that I can actually pick this up too. It’s not too heavy, not to bulky, and fits everything I need.

 It makes my job easier knowing everything is so easily organized and portable in here. These are some of the amazing benefits:

  • The wheels make it easy to travel with, and easy on your back. The pop out handle extends short or long. 
  • The bag is built so that you can use it as a seat if you need to take a break yourself, or have your model sit down. 
  • It has multiple side pockets and front pockets for organization. It also has inside storage pockets to easily separate products. Each storage pouch has a label on the handle so you can label each for convenience. 
  • It looks sleek and comes in a variety of colors and styles. 
I absolutely love this! It has made doing a job so easy and convenient. My Zuca bag is all grey, I wanted something simple and chic. You can also find this bag in black, pink, red, blue, and other colors. I separated my inserts into eyes, lips, cheeks, foundations, and skin care/miscellaneous. It makes it simple to find products and grab just what I need.  
I took lots of pictures so you all can see the details! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Go to  http://www.zuca.com/artist/index.php for more information about this Pro Artist Bag and the official ZUCA site that you can order from. 
❤ Love LO
Leave a Reply

