You Can Still Wear Summer Colors… OPI Nice Stems Collection

Happy August 1st! 

Can you believe it’s already the last month of summer!? I don’t know about you guys but, everywhere I go I’m seeing fall gear… and all of the summer things are starting to go on sale. It’s inevitable… it happens every year, fall things come out early and it get’s  for many people it makes them a little sad.

Well, don’t forget it’s still summer! We still have a month left and that means you certainly can wear summer colors. For me it’s HOT PINK nailpolish. I love wearing hot pink on my nails, and despite the season, I will probably wear it all year long. 

These colors below are from the OPI Summer NICE STEMS collection. I’m pretty sure you can still get these colors! My favorite is the 2nd one from the left called, “come to poppy”. So cute!

So, tell me…what is your favorite summer trend that you are NOT giving up???

We still have another month left. 🙂 Enjoy it!

 

Oh, and don’t forget- I now have a facebook fan page for my blog. On that I plan on posting more photos- all of my blog posts etc. Here’s the link: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lovelo-Beauty-and-Style-Blog/168179293250807

Love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

