Orly Polishield and Flash Dry

Hey Guys!

Happy Monday!! 🙂 I can’t believe it is August 15th; already the middle of the month. This summer has flown by. We are moving September 1st so I apologize for not posting more frequently, it has been a very busy month. 

Keeping my nails looking nice is a problem for me. I work in the beauty industry so I want my nails to look nice at all times. And, I really like the look of polish when it is in perfect condition and not chipped. I have tried numerous topcoats and basecoats for my nails,but I have recently tried two products that I really love and have been working for me. 

Orly Polishsheild and Orly Flashdry

PolishieldFlash DryBoth of these products have helped because they are designed to dry painted nails fast!! That’s another problem for me. I can’t sit still long enough with the color on my nails to not smudge or chip them. 

The Polishshield is a 3 in 1 topcoat. It helps to give high shine, it’s quick drying and helps to seal in polish to help chipping. The Flash Dry is my favorite! You put a couple drops on each of your nails and this helps seal in polish and quickly dry your painted nails. 

Sonia Kashuk Violetta purple nail polish is my favorite color of the moment. 🙂 

Have a wonderful week! Talk to you all soon!!

Love, Lauren

Leave a Reply

