Smooth Infusion, Smooth Hair- Just the way I like it

Hey Guys,

It’s the weekend! That has never really meant anything to me. (I’ve always worked weekends). But, it’s a popular saying and it means a lot to many people, so I’ll say it. 🙂

I wanted to share with you guys two of my favorite hair products right now that work wonders on my hair and make styling and brushing through it a lot easier. 

The first is one of my longtime favorites the MACADAMIA NATURAL OIL deep repair masque. This is one of my all time favorites…it smells great, makes my hair SUPER soft and has really adorable packaging. The tub it comes in looks so cute in the shower, and when a product looks good, it always is something I want to reach for!

The second product I’d like to tell you about is the Aveda Smooth Infusion Style-Prep Smoother. You use a couple of pumps of this product in your hair when it’s damp before you style it. For me, this makes my hair easier to brush through, it makes it smell good, and makes my hair look a lot smoother when I’m styling it. 

Sometimes my hair has a tendency to look kinda frizzy and dry, but this product makes it look much smoother and sleeker. 🙂 I am loving it!

What are your favorite products for smooth hair?? Have a great fall day everyone and happy 1st of October!

Love- Lauren

Leave a Reply

