Lauren Pavelka Website

Hey Guys,

Thank you all who are reading this. I just want to let you all know how much I appreciate you taking time out of your day to click over to my beauty blog and read the words I write. 🙂 

I wanted to share that I have created a little website. It’s long overdue and I’ve been wanting one place that I can keep pictures from my portfolios, and contact information. I just wanted to share it all with you. Here is the link:

http://www.wix.com/laurenpavelka/lovelo#!

It is a work in progress still…and knowing my personality, it probably will never be complete or “perfect” to me. But, I still wanted to share it with you! 

Hope you had a fabulous Monday and continue to have a blessed week. 

LOVE, Lauren

2 thoughts on “Lauren Pavelka Website

Leave a Reply

