Rimmel Lasting Finish PRO- Wild Orchid

Hi Guys,

I wanted to share my nail polish color of the moment. It is Wild Orchid by Rimmel London, Lasting Finish PRO. This is my first time trying any of the nail polish by Rimmel London. So, I wanted to see how they work!

These nail polishes cost around $2.97. 🙂 This color caught my eye…and the fact that it said, “up to 10 days” on it. Hopefully it will last a few days longer than some other polishes I’ve tried.

I also really loved the polish bottle and brush on this. It is a thicker brush which I feel makes the nail polish go on quicker and less streaky.

I guess we will see how it goes! There were a few other colors from this collection that looked really pretty. So if I like it , I may have to go back and get more. 🙂 Here is the website where you can check them out: http://www.rimmellondon.com/us/en/products/lasting-finish-pro-nail-lacquer/#This is another one of the colors I really wanted to try! It’s like a greyish taupe.

Has anyone used this polish before? What do you think of it??

Have a great night!

Love,LO

(C) Lovelo Beauty 2012

Leave a Reply

