Jenna~ Before and After Eyelash Extension Fill

Hey Guys!

So, I recently made another blog http://www.lovelobeauty.wordpress but, I want to transfer everything over to this one. I am only going to have ONE MAIN BEAUTY BLOG. My original idea is just post all work related content to  a separate blog, but this blog I consider part of me, and part of my business so why not just put it all into one.

So, I will be posting a few of my before and after’s on this blog over the next 2 weeks too. 🙂

I wanted to share a few words from my client Jenna and her recent before and after photos from her fill appointment.

As a reminder, a “fill” is an appointment usually lasting a little over an hour. It is to fill-in and make your lash extensions look new again. On average, people get lash extension fills every 3-4 weeks. The following pictures below are from lash extensions about 5 weeks out. This is what they looked like when I got there, and when I was finished with the fill.

“Lauren came highly recommended from one of her former supervisors in the cosmetics industry. The first time I got lash extensions I was extremely excited about them. Lauren provided a professional, courteous and personable service. I was a client from that day on. Now, Lauren isn’t someone  I see for just a service; I look forward to our chats. She always asks about my family and son. Lauren is now a friend.” – Jenna  December 2011

Before                                                                                           After

Before                                                                                         After

 

Thank you all for reading. Go over to Lovelo Beauty on Facebook for more updates! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lovelo-Beauty-Makeup-and-Lashes/168179293250807

Love, Lauren

(C) Lovelo Beauty 2012

Leave a Reply

