Bright Spring Colored Nails with Salon Perfect Polish

I am once again inspired by spring to do bright bold colors on my nails!  I used Salon Perfect’s new line of nail polish that will be out exclusively in the month of May in Wal-Mart stores. 

Take a look at all of these colors  that will be out from the Salon Perfect line! I couldn’t possibly have chosen just one of these to paint my nails this weekend, so I had to do 5 of them. 

  • Perfectly Peach – Delicate peach
  • Lemon Zing – Sunny yellow
  • Kiwi Lime – Vibrant green
  • Blue Mint – Cheerful mint
  • Berry Blue – Classic periwinkle
  • Purple Sorbet – Dark lilac
  • Lavender Icing – Soft lilac
  • Spicy Tomato – Juicy red
  • Tangy Tangerine – Tart orange
  • Sour Apples – True blue-green
  • Blue Raspberry – Vivid azure
  • Plum Sorbet – Magenta with purple shimmer
  • Berry Pink – Bold flamingo pink
  • Bubblegum – Honeysuckle pink

These will be sold for $2.95 exclusively in the month of May. For more information you can go to Salon Perfect. 

I am so impressed with these polishes so far! They are not only very pigmented and opaque but also longer wearing than some of my other drugstore brands. There is  a rainbow of colors here…something to suit anyone’s taste. :)

 

**** NEW! FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM!!!! I just signed up for an account and will be trying to post photos frequently :) My username is: lovelobeauty. 

Love, Lauren

 

Note: These were given to me as PR samples. I was not paid for this blog post. All my opinions are my own and I only give honest reviews!

Leave a Reply

