My Nail Polish Collection/Organization

Hey Everyone!

I have recently been nail polish obsessed. All of the fun bright colors of spring have inspired my nail designs. But, there is one little problem with a huge nail polish collection- storage and organization! For months now I have been trying to figure out how to organize my nail polish collection.

I wanted to find a spice rack or something like it for the wall, but instead I found clear shoe drawers at the Container Store. I got 5 clear drawers that you can stock on top of one another. I coordinated them by color. Here is a short video showing how I organize and store my nail polish collection. 

Just to preface: This is years worth of nail polish as well as collections I’ve received to review. :)

If you have some cool ideas of how to store nail polish or more organizational tips, please leave your comments below.

Thanks!

Love,

Lauren

Find me on Facebook!! Lovelo Beauty

Find me on Instagram: Lovelobeauty :)

Leave a Reply

