Zaggora Hot Pants! My New Found Love…

Hey Guys!

Zaggora Hot Pants are uniquely designed workout pants to help you lose 4 x the amount of weight in a 30 minute workout than just normal workout pants alone. They also increase the body temperature by 18 % leading to an increase in metabolism. “On average, subjects lost 1.13% of body mass in HotPants compared to 0.27% in the control garment.”-Zaggora.com

After I read the statements above, I was immediately sold. I thought, why would anyone want to wear any other pants but these while working out??

But, then I read these other statements:

* they diminish the appearance of cellulite by draining excess water and swollen fat cells.

*these studies have been tested in the physiology laboratories of a leading university in the UK.

* I read countless reviews of people saying how amazing these pants made their legs look and feel! 

After all this I KNEW I had to have them. I have mine in a standard black. I wear them around the house doing housework , and when I work out either on the eliptical or walking the dog. I CAN TELL THESE work because (not to be gross or anything) but they make you sweat like crazy. They also make your skin feel softer, smoother and tighter. :)

They are a very thick material, and I have never worn a wet suit but I’d sorta imagine this to feel somewhat like that. They were a little uncomfortable at first because of how thick they were…but the results and feeling it gives your legs after is COMPLETELY worth it.

I’m totally a believer in these pants!! I LOVE mine! I just wish there was a better place to get them in the U.S. Right now you can find them and order them on the Zaggora Hot Pants website.

Just read the reviews…you’ll be sold too.

LOVE, LAUREN

If you missed it, I posted my review with Ali Fedotowsky from the previous season of the Bachelorette along with a giveaway for one of you to win $35 gift card to OpenSky.com  a personal shopping website.Just go here to  find out how to enter!!

Leave a Reply

