Dont’ Miss the Lash Summer Special & New Before and After Photos

Hey Guys!

It’s been a HOT summer and no one wants to wear a ton of makeup in the hot sticky temps. Instead of mascara, lash extensions are the perfect way to keep your make up routine low maitnance! 

I am still offering a special price on Silk and Mink Eyelash Extension full sets until August 31st 2012!!

Here are some recent before and after photos I took. :)

 

They can make quite the dramatic difference. Ideal for weddings, and big events or even every day wear!

I customize them for you! I have multiple sizes and curl types, so you can get the look you want, whether it be natural or dramatic.

I travel on-site, so you don’t have to worry about even leaving your house..I can come to you! (Additional travel fees may apply if over 30 miles).

Hope you all saw my recent giveaway and have entered to win the $35 gift card for Open Sky! :) If not , you can still enter!

Love, Lauren

 

Leave a comment