My Top Two Sunscreens for Body – Summer 2012

Hey Everyone!

Just the other day I shared one of my favorite sunscreens for the face, and emphasized how important it is to wear sunscreen EVERYDAY!

Today, I wanted to show you my two favorite sunscreens for the body. This summer I have really been obsessed with making sure I have sun protection. I have started getting a little more wise in the “skincare” and “sun” department…so I’ve been wearing sun protection every single day I know I’m going to be outside.

These two sunscreens make it easy to want to apply them (because they smell amazing!!!) They feel light and sheer.

The Austrailian Gold Sheer Coverage with an SPF 30 comes in this spray that is easy to mist all over your skin. It feels lightweight and smells SO GOOD!! I want to put it on everyday just because I love the smell.

The Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration SPF 30has a creamy lotion type feel. It smells and feels  just like a lotion, so you won’t even know you’re wearing sun protection. It has that really delicious coconut smell. :)

I love both of these so much. I would highly recommend finding them if you are looking for a good sunscreen that has an amazing smell and leaves your skin feeling soft and breathable. These are not heavy or sticky in any way. :)

Love, Lauren

 

Products were sent from PR. I am not affiliated with the brand or paid for this review. All opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

