Makeup Collection~ How I Organize My Everyday Makeup Setup

 

Hey Everyone!

Before I get into showing you all my latest video that I posted which is my “Makeup Collection and how I organize my everyday makeup setup”, I’d like to say YAY for Gabby Douglas who is the US gymnast who just won Gold in the all around gymnast competition. I couldn’t be more thrilled for her! 🙂 It’s a great day for the US and the world of gymnastics!

Back to my video. I posted this to give you guys some ideas on how I organize products, and where I bought some basic organization tools. I’ve gotten questions about it in the past and I wanted to do a little overview.

My favorite videos to watch are the ones when people show how they organize…is that weird?! I guess that’s why I was so interested in making this video for you.

A special thanks to MANDY for letting me use her music in my videos. 🙂 I’m a big fan!

http://www.facebook.com/MandyMichelleMartinMusic

Love,

Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

