Lashes by Lauren: New Before and After Silk Lash Extension Photos

 

Hey Guys!

Here are some new before and after silk lash extension photos:

Yersterday, with some spare time I had I put together a lash board with a collage of some of my work. I titled it “Lashes by Lauren” (hence the title of this post and what I am going to call my lash extensions when I post before and after photos).

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!!

“This is not Eden- there ain’t no perfect here. Perfection comes in heaven alone. In surrendering to that truth we can find freedom here on Earth, freedom from all the lies that trick us into believing we are less than, because we are all less than perfect.” – Jennifer Strickland

Love you all- Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

