Burgundy/Red Nail polish for Fall 2012!

 

Hey Guys!

I wanted to share my latest Fall nail polish love. I’m over bright colors and into dark rich colors. This burgundy/red color I found is my favorite right now for fall. The color I’m wearing is called, “Red Zin” from Sally Hansen’s Salon Manicure line.

Not only do I love this color, but the nail polish brand itself is one of my favorites. This polish stays on really well, and doesn’t chip off as easily as most other brands I’ve tried. It is a base coat, polish and top coat in one.

One tip I have to share is that  many times ULTA stores have clearances on some of their discontinued or out of season colors. Normally, this brand Salon Manicure by Sally Hansen costs about $6.99- $7.50.But, I found this color on clearance for $1.99!

What are some of your favorite nail polish trends and colors for Fall??

Love, Lauren

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog if you want to see more posts like this one, and find me on Facebook!

 

Leave a Reply

