A Gift For Those That Want Beautiful Brows

Hey Guys!

On the 4th day of Christmas, may I suggest the gift of brows! If you have been wondering what to use for your eyebrows,  because some suggest a powder, some use a pencil, some use a gel; Sigma’s Brow Design Kit has it all! It will contain everything you need to create perfect brows for you!

I have been using this kit everyday since I got it. And, not just because it’s new. I’ve been using it because it has EVERYTHING I could possibly need for my brows. It contains:

  • A tweezer
  • A small scissor
  • Brow Stencils (for shaping your brows if you don’t already have the shape you desire)
  • A Brow pencil with two different shades
  • A Brow pencil (one side white, one shimmery) to apply under your brow
  • A Pencil Sharpener
  • 5 Shades of brow shadow. I use the lightest shade or the middle shade.
  • Brow gel in clear, brow gel in light brown
  • An angled brush and spooli brush for combing brows and applying brow shadow.

So, this kit really has it all. The price is $69. Sigma has excellent customer service, fast shipping, pretty packaging, and  they are based out of Minneapolis!!

I’ve always been impressed with Sigma’s products, and prices. I would also suggest the Paris Palette which is Limited Edition, but contains, 8 eye shadows and 3 blushes. You can get it right now for $49. :) A great gift for a makeup lover.

Talk to you guys tomorrow!! Don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss any of my gift guide posts this month!

 

Love,

Lauren

 

(Note: Some products were provided by PR for consideration. I was not paid for this review. All my blogs reflect my honest opinions and ideas. )

 

Leave a Reply

