Gift Items to Splurge on from Sephora!

Hey Guys,

I went to Sephora today to look around at some of the Holiday gift sets. Of course, most of the sets I had my eye on were makeup related. Here are some you definitely should take a look at if you find yourself shopping at Sephora!!

The Vice Palette from Urban Decay$59  This palette is one of the top on my list for the next I have to have. It has 20 GORGEOUS never before seen colors from Urban Decay that are vibrant and highly pigmented. These colors are just those “fun” colors that you may not just wear for the average day, but a special event. I also think this palette would work amazing on Darker skin tones since there are some beautiful jewel tones, and these are so pigmented.

Cinderella Collection Palette from Sephora. $55 OK, I admit. This is another one on the top of my list. As a little girl, this was my all time favorite movie/fairy tail. I must have watched this movie over 1,000 times. So, this limited edition palette pretty much HAS TO BE mine. I LOVE it. The colors are beautiful, and the quality is actually REALLY amazing. I was VERY impressed with the color pay off and creamy texture of this palette.

Disney Cinderella Collection - Storylook Eyeshadow Palette

L’OCCITANE Hand Cream Bouquet $50.  I  absolutely love this hand cream and this set comes with 6 different fragrances and designs. This would be a perfect set to buy if you wanted to split them up if you had multiple people to give gifts too. I also love the packaging and box this set comes in!

Lorac Pro Palette $42. This is the absolute most perfect eye shadow palette I have seen in a long time. It is so versatile. 9 matte neutral shadows ranging from white to black and 9 shimmery colors you can wear alone or with the matte shadows. I LOVE this palette and have to have it as an artist. The shadows are buttery smooth, and it is a great value!

Talk to you all tomorrow! Don’t forget to subscribe to see every gift guide post this month!

Love, Lauren

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

