Ulta Beauty Haul- Featuring Maybelline Color Sensational Vivid Lipsticks

Hey Guys!!

One of my favorite videos to watch on Youtube, is what people bought when they went shopping, in particular beauty hauls. I know…sounds weird right?! But- seriously, I like it because you get to see what’s out in stores and what the latest collections are without having to go see them yourself. It gives you a “sneak peek” before deciding if you want to go out and check out the latest products.

I went to Ulta the other day because I wanted to pick up some more false lashes for some upcoming makeup events I have. Here is what I found!

Hope you guys enjoyed this video ! Don’t forget to go over to my youtube channel and subscribe if you’d like to continue seeing all my videos. :)

Have a great weekend!

Love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

