5 Simple Tips for a Smokey Eye Look with Demonstration

Hey Guys!

I got a request to do a smokey eye video. Well, I know there are a million videos and blog posts out there on how to “do” a smokey eye, so I wanted to do my spin on it and  share 5 simple tips for a beautiful smokey eye look. :) I will share with you 5 tricks you can do to amp up your eye look, as well as show you a demonstration of HOW TO do the tricks.

I hope you guys enjoy this video! Just to note- there are MANY ways to do a smokey eye. There are NO rules, you can use whatever colors you like and make it as dark as you want.

Please keep your video and blog post requests coming. I love hearing what you guys have to say, and doing what you want to see!!!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog andyoutube if you want to keep getting my posts right to your inbox; and check out my Facebook Page if you want frequent updates. :)

Love,

Lauren

 

 

Leave a Reply

