My Current Favorite Foundations and Concealers

Hey Guys!

I made a brief video about my current favorite foundations and concealers both higher end and drug store. This is not to say that there are no other products I like. These are just the ones that I reach for almost every day and especially when I am making a video. I find these products long lasting and work well on my combination skin type.

These foundations and concealers work well if you’re looking for medium to full coverage and a matte finish.

The products mentioned are:

MAC Studio Fix Fluid

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer

Revlon Colorstay Foundation

Revlon Colorstay Whipped Foundation

Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

If you have any questions about these products or video or blog post requests let me know!!

Love,

Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

