First Impressions / Review – It Cosmetics

Hey Guys!

I just received some products from “It cosmetics” and I have never tried anything from this brand before. I thought it would be fun to do a “first impressions ” video of some of the various products so you can get to know some of the products.

I have a CC cream, concealer, bronzer, lipglosses, a makeup brush and more to show you! If you have ever seen these products before or wondered about them, I hope this can help give you more information about them if you are considering trying any out.

Here is the first impressions video I made about It Cosmetics.

I am looking forward to using these more and incorporating them into my makeup routine. I will be sure and update you to let you know if any of these products really stand out and are things I love. So far, my favorites from the collection are the My Sculpted Face bronzers and highlighters. I find this palette extremely useful because it has a variety of sculpting shades.

I also am loving the Vitality Glow Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer. It is wonderful because it’s such a large size, it’s completely Matte and it’s great for bronzing the neck and chest.

Thanks for reading and watching and don’t forget to visit It Cosmetics for more product information.

Love,

Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

