Baby Lips Medicated Balm to the Rescue! Product Review

Hey Guys!

I picked up one of these NEW Baby Lips Dr Rescue Medicated Balm’s the other day totally on a whim. My lips were dry and chapped and just the name alone , DR RESCUE made me say, “for $2.99″ I need to try that. Well, I can tell you it was one of the best $2.99 I ever spent!

photo 1These new medicated lip balms by Maybelline have Menthol in them to quicky soothe , comfort and hydrate your lips. They come in a variety of tinted colors.

I ended up going back to Walgreens and picking up two other shades. My favorites so far are the colors Berry Soft which is a light plum/pink color and Soothing Sorbet which is a light/medium pink. They provide the perfect amount of sheer tint to your lips and hydrate and soothe as well.

For the past week I have used nothing but these Baby Lips medicated balms and my lips are completely healed from the dryness I was experiencing.

Look for them in Ulta stores and Walgreens! :)

Love,

Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

