Teaming up with Jewelry by Urban Natures!

Hey Guys!

I am very excited to announce that Urban Natures , a jewelry line based out of California has asked me to start blogging for them about beauty. I wanted to share with you guys my first piece with them. I wrote about the “5 Must-Have Makeup Trends for Fall”. You have to go check it out!

CLICK HERE FOR MY BLOG POST

I love Urban Natures Jewelry! It is all very nature inspired and has been seen on many celebrities. The company’s mission is to GIVE HOPE- they give 15% of their proceeds to Youth Farm, an inspiring non-profit organization that provides agriculture education programs to inner city youth. I love their jewelry and what they’re about so you must check them out!

Here’s a photo of me wearing one of their pieces that I’m in love with!

Love , Lauren

fall beauty trends urban natures

 

 

Leave a Reply

