Hair Product Favorites- December 2014

Hey Guys!

I’ve been meaning to post more. I need to get into the groove. New York City is crazy busy; I’m always running around from place to place and good hair products are a must to keep my hair looking great everyday with a busy schedule. Here are some of my favorites currently.

Bamboo Alterna Luminous Shine Mist.

Bamboo luminous shine mist

Why I love it: It gives my hair a nice pick me up with shine and luminosity when it’s looking dry or lifeless. It smells absolutely amazing and I always get asked what I’m wearing when I spray this on my hair. It’s also really lightweight and doesn’t weigh long hair down.

Find it here : http://www.sephora.com/bamboo-luminous-shine-mist-P285154

Verb Dry Shampoo

verb_dry_shampoo_product

Why I love it: This product has allowed me to go 3 days without washing my hair. It refreshes my blonde without being too white, it absorbs oil and adds volume and makes my hair look refreshed in a sexy tousled sort of way.

Find it here: http://www.verbproducts.com/dry-shampoo

BlowPro Dry Texture Spray

Blow pro dry texture spray

Why I love it: This product is the perfect pick-me-up spray that adds volume and a little hold without making my hair stiff; it keeps it soft and adds lots of body. This also smells amazing!

Find it here: http://www.amazon.com/blowpro-Textstyle-Dry-Texture-Spray/dp/B00G154P0E

Love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

